Home


After an 11-year hiatus and an awkward on-air encounter with her mentor Oprah Winfrey last year, spiritual coach Iyanla Vanzant is poised to make a return to TV.

Vanzant’s new show “Fix My Life” is set to debut this fall on Winfrey’s OWN Network, with an hour-long sneak peek airing on Saturday, June 2 (and yet somehow the program did/does not appear in my ATT program schedule). READ MORE

One thought on “Iyanla Vanzant Returns To TV For OWN Network’s ‘Fix My Life’ (VIDEO)

  1. I’ve been with someone for 16 years, between jail and crack ive been there every bit of it. besides being a complete ass-hole and know it, i’m having a problem working on me to better myself. Oh, i don’t want to forget…i married him after 10 years. help me. Oh, one more thing i’m 61

Leave a Reply

